Are you going to the Kurdish Language conference in LA?

If you plan on attending the First North American Conference on the Kurdish Language in Los Angeles next week (05 November), please let me know!  I’m looking for a good writer who can send in a summary of the conference, a critique of the panels, and perhaps some photos for publication on Kurdistan Commentary.  This is an important event!  I want to know how it goes and I’m sure lots of others do too.  If you’re interested, please send me an e-mail at kurdistancommentary(at)googlemail.com.  You’ll get full credit for what you write.

6 thoughts on “Are you going to the Kurdish Language conference in LA?

  1. I am planning to drive there and attend. I can’t commit to write a report since I am not a reporter, but I will send you my analysis.

  2. Silavên germ,

    Biborîne ko min tu tist ji te re ne post kirin, min bihîst ko dê raporteka fermî li ser comcivînê bê nivîsîn û weşandin li ser malpera te, ji ber vê yekê min jî xwe bêdeng kir.

    Comcivîn geleka serkeftî bû!

  3. Li ser malpera min??? I have not heard of such a report, so unless someone sends it to me it won’t be published on Kurdistan Commentary. How do I get this official report?

Leave a Reply

